Board of Directors

Board Member Positions

President Kim SchillingPresident, Board of Directors: J. Kim (president@msp.iiba.org)

 

Deb WinterVice President of Communication: Deb Winter (communication@msp.iiba.org)


Chris Acting Treasurer: Chris Bodenstab (treasurer@msp.iiba.org)


Lonnie FluckVice President of Technology: Lonnie Fluck  (technology@msp.iiba.org)


AmosVice President of Sponsorship: Amos Ridenour (sponsorship@msp.iiba.org)


Liz TrinkleVice President of Membership: Liz Trinkle (membership@msp.iiba.org)

 

General Information

General Information: info@msp.iiba.org

Professional Development Day

Professional Development Day: pdd@msp.iiba.org

 

If you are interested in joining the board or volunteering  please contact: volunteer@msp.iiba.org